Welcome to PetroCem 2018!

Journal Cement and its Applications announces
the 10th International PetroCem Conference
in St. Petersburg, Russia
22-24 April, 2018

GENERAL SPONSOR OF PETROCEM 2018:

Eurocem

SPONSORS OF PETROCEM 2018:

SINOMA CBMI Construction

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

FLSmidth

Aumund Group

Haver & Boecker

IBAU Hamburg

LOESCHE GmbH

a tec

RHI Magnesita

Menzel Elektromotoren

Gambarotta

Christian Pfeiffer

A TEC

Magotteaux

Thermo Techno

Main Cement Technology

Ventilatorenfabrik

Beumer Group


PETROCEM 2010 ARCHIVE: GENERAL INFORMATION


On 18-20 April, 2010 journal Cement and its Applications hosted its 6th international conference Petrocem-2010. Over the last ten years and that is how many years separate us from the first Petrocem conference it has acquired its inimitable style and renown becoming the largest, most effective and authoritative event for cement industry specialists in the FSU countries. The geographical coverage and number of participants keep expanding: Petrocem-2000 brought together 170 delegates from 21 countries while Petrocem-2010 attracted more than 500 participants from 37 countries representing over 300 companies and organizations.

At a difficult time for the sector, 72 cement plants and 18 holdings from Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan. Kirghizia, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and other countries sent their representatives to the conference. The delegate body offered ample opportunities for fruitful work. Represented were: the Government of the Russian Federation, St. Petersburg Government and legislative assembly, cement industry associations, major Russian and international cement holdings, banks, trading, engineering and transport companies, producers and suppliers of equipment, services and materials for cement industry.

The presentations made at the conference offered a comprehensive coverage of the current situation and modern trends in the cement world, which is more and more significantly affected by economy globalisation. In their presentations, equipment and material suppliers covered virtually all production process stages from quarry to quality control and packing. Topical problems of energy saving, reducing the impact on the environment, raw materials economy, process optimization and production upgrading methods were discussed in the presentations and reflected at the exhibition featuring 65 participants.

An important conference event was the gift awarding ceremony where FLSmidth (Denmark) handed over a special training simulator to two educational institutions St. Petersburg Technological Institute and Mendeleyev Moscow RKhTU. This cement manufacturing process simulator will help to train Russian specialists for modern production facilities. We are happy that Cement and its Applications could take an active part in that project.

A working atmosphere conducive to business exchanges was created at the Astoria Hotel the traditional conference venue. The conference ended with a gala dinner at the Taurida Palace ceremonial hall. The partys highlight was a concert by top performers.

In spite of natural calamities and financial and economic problems, Petrocem-2010 was a success demonstrating a high potential for cement sector development in FSU countries.

The conference sponsors the general sponsor EUROCEMENT Group, Russia, and also FLSmidth, Denmark; KHD Humboldt Wedag, Germany; BazelCement, Russia; AUMUND Group, Germany; LOESCHE, Germany; Calderys Refractory Solutions, Russia / Ukraine; Christian Pfeiffer Maschinenfabrik, Germany; Fives FCB / Fives Pillard, France; IBAU Hamburg, Germany; Renaissance Constriction, Russia - greatly contributed to its success. Valuable support to the conference was accorded by its information sponsor International Cement Review, Great Britain, and by Ukrcement Association, Ukraine.

We would like to thank all the conference delegates and will be looking forward to seeing them again at the next Petrocem conference.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE|CONFERENCES ARCHIVE|REGISTRATION|EXHIBITION|CONTACTS| 
 2007. All Rights Reserved

Приглашаем на PetroCem 2018!


22-24 апреля 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге
журнал «Цемент и его применение»
проводит девятую международную
конференцию PetroCem

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ СПОНСОР ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

Евроцемент

СПОНСОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПЕТРОЦЕМ 2016:

FLSmidth

HeidelbergCement

KHD Humboldt Wedag International Ltd.

Aumund Group

Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions

Magnesita Refractories

IBAU Hamburg

Haver & Boecker

LOESCHE GmbH

A TEC

Beumer Group

ЭРОСТ

Christian Pfeiffer

RHI

Magotteaux

Main Cement Technology

Thermo Techno

Ventilatorenfabrik

Euromecc


Архив конференции PETROCEM 2010: Общая информация


18-20 апреля 2010 журнал «Цемент и его применение» провел шестую международную конференцию «Петроцем-2010». За 10 лет – а именно столько отделяет нас от первой конференции – «Петроцем» приобрел свой неповторимый стиль, известность и стал самым крупным, эффективным и авторитетным событием для цементников на постсоветском пространстве. Ширится география и круг его участников: 170 человек из 21 страны мира встречались на «Петроцеме-2000»; на «Петроцеме-2010» было зарегистрировано более 500 участников из 37 стран, представляющих более 300 компаний и организаций.

В непростое для отрасли время 72 цементных завода и 18 холдингов из России, Азербайджана, Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Киргизии, Молдовы, Таджикистана, Узбекистана, Украины и других стран делегировали своих представителей на конференцию. Состав участников дал широкие возможности для плодотворной работы: были представлены Правительство Российской Федерации, Законодательное Собрание и Правительство Санкт-Петербурга, ассоциации цементников, крупнейшие российские и международные цементные холдинги, банки, торговые, инжиниринговые и транспортные компании, производители и поставщики оборудования, услуг и материалов для цементной промышленности.

Сообщения, сделанные на конференции, всесторонне осветили положение дел и современные тенденции в цементном мире, на котором все заметнее сказывается глобализация экономики. Поставщики оборудования и материалов в своих презентациях охватывали практически все стадии производства – от карьера до контроля качества и упаковки. Актуальные вопросы энергосбережения, снижения нагрузки на окружающую среду, экономии сырьевых ресурсов, оптимизации технологического процесса, путей модернизации производства были рассмотрены в докладах и отражены на выставке, представленной 65 участниками.

Важным событием конференции явилась передача компанией FLSmidth (Дания) в дар образовательным учреждениям – Санкт-Петербургскому технологическому институту и московскому РХТУ им. Менделеева – специального обучающего тренажера. Такой симулятор технологического процесса производства цемента послужит подготовке российских специалистов для современных предприятий. Мы рады, что журнал «Цемент и его применение» принял деятельное участие в данном проекте.

В гостинице «Астория», где традиционно проходит конференция, была создана рабочая атмосфера, располагающая к деловому общению. Завершилось событие гала-ужином в парадном зале Таврического дворца. Украшением праздника стал концерт мастеров сцены.

Вопреки природным катаклизмам и финансово-экономическим сложностям, «Петроцем-2010» прошел успешно, показав высокий потенциал развития цементной отрасли на постсоветском пространстве.

Большой вклад в успех конференции внесли ее спонсоры – генеральный – ЕВРОЦЕМЕНТ груп, Россия, а также компании FLSmidth, Дания; KHD Humboldt Wedag, Германия; БазэлЦемент, Россия; AUMUND Group, Германия; LOESCHE, Германия; Calderys Refractory Solutions, Россия / Украина; Christian Pfeiffer Maschinenfabrik, Германия; Fives FCB / Fives Pillard, Франция; IBAU Hamburg, Германия; Ренейссанс Констракшн, Россия. Ценную поддержку оказали конференции информационный спонсор – журнал International Cement Review, Великобритания, и Ассоциация «Укрцемент», Украина.

Мы благодарим всех участников конференции и надеемся встретиться с ними снова на следующем «Петроцеме».

О конференции|Архив конференций|Регистрация|План выставки|Контакты|ENGLISH VERSION
© 2007. All Rights Reserved